Sarahlistiarakhma's Blog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com site

Job Application Letter

Jakarta, 6 June, 2013

PT. Barclay Products
Human Resources Department
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav.10
Jakarta 12950 – Indonesia
Dear Sir,
My name is Sarah Listiarkhma, I am twenty years old. I was still studying at Gunadarma University, majoring of Accounting and I am still working as a laboratory assistant at the intermediate accounting.
 I know that PT Barclay Products is one of the biggest company in Indonesia and I’m sure it would be an excellent career opportunity to join in and work for this respective company.
I would like to apply for staff accounting in your company. I’m in honest, discipline,  responsible, good health, willing to work, adapted well, I have good communication skill, and I can speak English both oral and written.
I would greatly appreciate an opportunity to convince you that my knowledge would be an asset to your company. I assure you that a high level of efficiency would be applied to any assignment  given to me. I hope my qualification and experiences include to your consideration.
Thank you for your kind attention, and I’m looking forward to your reply.
Yours faithfully
Sarah Listiarakhma

Filed under: tugas

Leave a Reply

